Tribe Student Ministries

Repeats every week every Wednesday 17 times except Wed Mar 20 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm

Tribe Student Ministries is for Junior and Senior High School students.­ We meet each Wednesday from 6:30 to 7:45pm.­ Pastor Jordan & Michelle Wright, our Student Pastors want you to come and be a part of our­Tribe!­­