Tribe Student Ministries

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
6:45pm to 8:30pm

Tribe Student Ministries is for junior and senior high school. ­Meetings are on­Wednesdays at 6:45pm. ­Come and be a part of our Tribe.