Ladies Bible Study

Repeats every week every Tuesday 16 times except Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

Ladies, join us on Tuesday mornings for our Bible Study.­ We have great study of God's word, fellowship and food.­ Childcare is available.