GriefShare

Repeats every week every Thursday 14 times.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

GriefShare is a support group for anyone who is trying to live with the grief from the death of a loved one.­ Join us at 1pm in room 402.­ Enter through the doors on the front-right of the building.­­