Grief Support Group

Repeats every week every Thursday 13 times.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

This Grief Support Group is for anyone who has had a loved one die.­ We meet on Thursdays at 1pm in room 402 in the east hallway.­­