Fall HomeWorks

Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times except Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm

Join us as we study God's word to find out how to properly make our Homes Work!­ What Now? for college age adults will meet in room 201.­ Classes that will be available for the rest of the adults to chose from will be announced as the starting date gets closer.­ We also have Royal Rangers for the Boys,­MPact for the girls and PB&J for the preschoolers and babies.­ PLEASE NOTE:­ This is a new starting time for us.