Connection Group for Prime Timers

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Sunday until Sun May 19 2019.
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Connection Groups are our small fellowship groups that meet at different homes. ­This is a great way to get to know people at Heritage. The Senior Adults, and anyone else who would like to join them, meets from 4 to 5:30 or so in the Choir room.­ ­Flyers listing the groups meeting are available at­THE­HUB. ­Tribe Student Ministries, Blast Kids, Preschool and Nursery meet at the church unless otherwise stated.­Children and teens may be dropped off beginning at 4:45pm and need to be picked up by 7:15pm.