Choir Practice

Repeats every week every Tuesday 50 times except Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -
7:00pm to 8:10pm

We have choir practice each Tuesday to prepare special music for our Sunday services.­ Please see Pastor Derek if you are interested in being a part of this wonderful group of singers.